DOSA Banner

Contact Us

Student Affairs Development Office Main Contact Information

 

Student Affairs Development Office

University of California, Berkeley
337 Sproul Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-2428

Phone: (510) 643-5810

Fax:  (510) 643-1895

Campus

 

Student Affairs Development Office Staff

 

George Zeno

Executive Director of Development
gzeno@berkeley.edu

Marciana Burke
Project Analyst
mjburke@berkeley.edu

Rita Gaber
Senior Philanthropy Officer
rgaber@berkeley.edu

Ricardo Fouster
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
rfouster@berkeley.edu

Rosita Lucas
Director of Advancement Services
rosital@berkeley.edu

Jody Policar
Director of Philanthropy
jpolicar@berkeley.edu 

Saoirse "Sersha" McCaig Valparaiso
Scholarship Relations Officer
saoirsemv@berkeley.edu

Felicia Torrez
External Relations Specialist
ftorrez@berkeley.edu