BusOps A&E Center

Serving the Business Needs of: 
  • Undergraduate Admissions
  • Office of the Registrar
  • Financial Aid and Scholarships Office
  • A&E Immediate Office

          

                (Click on Org Chart to see larger version.)   


Contact Information

Director
Joan Shao |  jshao@berkeley.edu | 510-643-0419 | 221 Sproul Hall

Human Resources
Cindy Yoshimura | cly@berkeley.edu | 510-642-3278 | 221 Sproul Hall
Suzanne Krivoy | skrivoy@berkeley.edu | 510-642-5288 | 221 Sproul Hall
Emily Martinez | emartinez24@berkeley.edu | 510-642-7842 | 221 Sproul Hall
Nikki Parker | nkparker@berkeley.edu | 510-643-6889 | 221 Sproul Hall

Budget and Finance
Millie Calingo | mcalingo@berkeley.edu | 510-643-1137 | 127F Sproul Hall
Kirsten Anderson | kirsten_anderson@berkeley.edu | 510-642-5087 | 207 Sproul Hall
Maurice Porter | mporter@berkeley.edu | 510-642-2052 | 207 Sproul Hall
Delia Pagdanganan | deliap@berkeley.edu | 510-642-5137 | 207 Sproul Hall
Nancy Mowery | nmowery@berkeley.edu | 510-643-3766 | 207 Sproul Hall

General Administration
Joemari Cedro | jcedro@berkeley.edu | 510-642-1816 | 18 Sproul Hall
Chris Lawson | clawson@berkeley.edu | 510-643-2569 | 18 Sproul Hall
Michelle Tremaine | mtremaine@berkeley.edu | 510-642-6430 | 18 Sproul Hall
Alan Prejean | prejean@berkeley.edu | 510-642-1885 | 18 Sproul Hall