Business Operations

 


We Serve Those That Serve Students.


Serving the Business Needs of:

  • A&E Immediate Office
  • ASUC Auxiliary
  • Cal Corps Public Service Center
  • Cal Student Central
  • Career Center
  • Dean of Students
  • Development Office
  • Financial Aid and Scholarships Office
  • New Student Services
  • Office of the Registrar
  • Office of the Vice Chancellor
  • Ombuds Office for Students & Postdoctoral Appointees
  • Student Conduct & Community Standards
  • Student Legal Services
  • Student Life Business Operations
  • Undergraduate Admissions

SL/A&E Org Chart 

(Printable PDF)


General Business Operations Center Contact Information
Phone: 510.643.5001
Fax: 510.643.9181

 


MEET THE BUSINESS OPERATIONS TEAM
Susan Roach Susan Roach
Director
510.642.5708
sroach@berkeley.edu
  Patrick Reedy
Business Operations Manager

 
Tonia Valmore Tonia Valmore
Project/Policy Analyst

510.643.0306
tvalmore@berkeley.edu
Laura Greenfield Laura Greenfield
Coordinator
510.643.5001
lgreenfield@berkeley.edu

EVENTS TEAM 
E-mail: event_services@berkeley.edu
Blake Weber Blake Weber
Senior Events Specialist
510.642.5631
blakeweber@berkeley.edu
Chris Lawson Chris Lawson
Travel & Events Coordinator
510.643.2569
clawson@berkeley.edu
Delia Pagdanganan Delia Pagdanganan
Travel & Events Coordinator
510.642.5137
deliap@berkeley.edu
nancy mowery Nancy Mowery
Safety, Ergonomics & Events Coordinator
510.643.3766
nmowery@berkeley.edu


GENERAL ADMIN TEAM
E-mail: office_services@berkeley.edu | Phone: 510.642.4062 | Fax: 510.643.9201
  Vacant
Office Services Lead

 

Lisa Cala Lisa Cala
Office Services Assistant
510.642.4062
lcala@berkeley.edu
Justin Brown Justin Brown
Office Services Assistant
510.642.4062
justinb35@berkeley.edu
Alan Prejean Alan Prejean
Office Services Assistant
510.642.1885
prejean@berkeley.edu
Gabriel Gabriel Rowland
Office Services Assistant
510.643.3778
growland@berkeley.edu
Tiffany Tiffany McCauley
Office Services Assistant
510.642.6430
tiffymc@berkeley.edu
Maria Maria Valle
Office Services Assistant
510.642.4062
mariavalle@berkeley.edu
Loneea Loneea Barnes
Office Services Assistant
510.642.4062
lbarnes09@berkeley.edu
Ilys Ilys Minor
Office Services Assistant
510.642.0645
ilysminor@berkeley.edu